The Joomla! Forum ™






Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 3:57 pm 
User avatar
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern

Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 3:13 pm
Posts: 57
In the translation of Joomla 1.5, the file: en-GB.plg_content_loadmodule.ini
makes it possible to rename the loadmodule plugin command 'loadposition'. However, when I rename it, the plugin no longer works. Is this a bug, or do the other translators know better than to rename commands?
Here's a handy link: http://joomlacode.org/gf/project/joomla ... iew=markup


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 4:30 pm 
User avatar
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master

Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Posts: 17221
Location: **Translation Matters**
Good question.
Will discuss it with devs.

_________________
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
Joomla Translation Coordination Team • Joomla! Production Working Group


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 4:36 pm 
User avatar
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master

Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Posts: 17221
Location: **Translation Matters**
Yep, this is a mistake indeed.
Will be corrected.
Now searching for other such instances.
Thanks

_________________
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
Joomla Translation Coordination Team • Joomla! Production Working Group


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group