The Joomla! Forum ™



Forum rules


Forum Rules
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.



Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2011 8:24 pm 
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 11:31 am
Posts: 12
neither in version 1.5 nor in 1.6 you can use a joomla editor object in tabs.
if you open a tab with an editor iframe it is empty.
it seems, that the editor can not be loaded. the effect is independent from the editor (MCE or CodeMirror)
with sliders even multiple editors are no problem..

mfg... Rubbel


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2012 2:10 pm 
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 7:52 am
Posts: 3
No one can solve this? It seems a great bug...!
Unbelievable that someone could develop components that needs editor in jpanels tabs...!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2012 4:36 pm 
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 4:38 pm
Posts: 4
this solution worked for me:
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=448084#p2241644


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group