UTF8- or Turkish ISO encoding problem

General questions regarding the use of languages and encoding issues in Joomla! 1.0.x. Multi-lingual site solutions can be discussed in the child board. Translation discussions are now separate and can be found in the Working Groups Area.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Mubi
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2012 2:00 pm

UTF8- or Turkish ISO encoding problem

Postby Mubi » Wed May 23, 2012 10:24 pm

On my site

Code: Select all

http://karakocan.info
i get frontpage language problem but, when i loggin backend / admin then i didnt see any problem? How can i fix it? Can anyone help me?

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 17953
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: UTF8- or Turkish ISO encoding problem

Postby infograf768 » Thu Nov 15, 2012 1:51 pm

1.0 is totally obsolete.
Use joomla 2.5.8
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group


Return to “Language - 1.0.x”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests