The Joomla! Forum ™

Forum rules

Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2005 10:07 pm 
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Greetings, I'm running Mambo 4.5.2.3, I tried to change the footer, and I received errors...Then willing to change it back to what is was, the errors remained, here they are:

Errors :

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/imaginae/public_html/includes/version.php:42) in /home/imaginae/public_html/index.php on line 194

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/imaginae/public_html/includes/version.php:42) in /home/imaginae/public_html/index.php on line 195

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/imaginae/public_html/includes/version.php:42) in /home/imaginae/public_html/index.php on line 196

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/imaginae/public_html/includes/version.php:42) in /home/imaginae/public_html/index.php on line 197

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/imaginae/public_html/includes/version.php:42) in /home/imaginae/public_html/index.php on line 198

Errors in Admin area:

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/imaginae/public_html/includes/version.php:42) in /home/imaginae/public_html/administrator/index2.php on line 34

Now, I already looked at configuration.php , and there seem to be no remaining lines, can someone help me?

PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2005 10:14 pm 
Joomla! Explorer
Joomla! Explorer

Yes,