Sigplus Problem

Discuss the development and implementation of Joomla! bots/Plugins here.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
ibrahim1_d
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Sigplus Problem

Post by ibrahim1_d » Sun Dec 05, 2010 9:53 am

HI,

I am very new to joomla. I am using Sigplus image gallery plugin for my site picture gallery. I am facing strange problem. The pictures are shown but when i click for the preview another window opens for the preview and don't show the image slider.

Please help me in this problem. I ll be thankful

hunyadi
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast

Re: Sigplus Problem

Post by hunyadi » Sat Dec 11, 2010 5:14 pm