How do i get rid of this?

General questions relating to Joomla! 1.5 There are other boards for more specific help on Joomla! features and extensions.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you should use this tool to help you post.
Shortguy
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

How do i get rid of this?

Post by Shortguy » Thu Jan 01, 2009 7:10 pm

I have this at the bottom of my website... Anyone know how i can get rid of this

PHP Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in C:\Inetpub\www_root\jordanlulich.com\templates\seaofglass\s5_no_moo_menu.php on line 36 PHP Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in C:\Inetpub\www_root\jordanlulich.com\templates\seaofglass\s5_no_moo_menu.php on line 36 PHP Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in C:\Inetpub\www_root\jordanlulich.com\templates\seaofglass\s5_no_moo_menu.php on line 36 PHP Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in C:\Inetpub\www_root\jordanlulich.com\templates\seaofglass\s5_no_moo_menu.php on line 36 PHP Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in C:\Inetpub\www_root\jordanlulich.com\templates\seaofglass\s5_no_moo_menu.php on line 36 PHP Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in C:\Inetpub\www_root\jordanlulich.com\templates\seaofglass\s5_no_moo_menu.php on line 36

janie70
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern

Re: How do i get rid of this?

Post by janie70 » Thu Jan 01, 2009 7:45 pm

i had something similar to that before and my host (hostmonster) figured it out for me...
http://www.computerbackpackandbag.com - Computer Backpack, Comfortably At Your Side.

simplyhuman
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Post by simplyhuman » Sat Feb 06, 2010 1:27 am

Hi Shortguy,

Were you able to figure out the resolution of this issue?

If not, can anyone else please help me out here with this other than saying your hosting service figured it out?? :(

riyazahmd
Joomla! Apprentice