please help with PDF to JPG

General questions relating to Joomla! 1.5 There are other boards for more specific help on Joomla! features and extensions.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you should use this tool to help you post.
ja2332
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

please help with PDF to JPG

Post by ja2332 » Mon Sep 19, 2011 11:11 pm