IXXO Cart Reviews or experiences !

General questions relating to Joomla! 1.5 There are other boards for more specific help on Joomla! features and extensions.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you should use this tool to help you post.
ac1980
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

IXXO Cart Reviews or experiences !

Post by ac1980 » Mon Jan 16, 2012 4:09 pm

Hi All,
For the past 6 months we have been chasing IXXO Cart for duplicate charges.
It amounts to several hundred euro! I have a lot of emails sayin it will be processed shortly and accountants will contact me or someone in the office isnt in until the end of the week and will contact you but rarely do! The point is they have admitted to the over payments and agreed to repay but havent done so. Whenever I call I dont get an answer. I'm wondering if anyone has had any experience or IXXO reviews that they can share. I want to get these overcharging by IXXO repaid to us but am struggling to see how to contact them directly. We will not send mea direct email and havent updated support tickets for weeks. Going aroundin circles.....

Tks
AC

johaswe
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Re: IXXO Cart Reviews or experiences !

Post by johaswe » Thu May 03, 2012 11:37 am

I understand you completely - I have been doing work for IXXO for the last three months and sold licence to my client aswell

They took away my licence that i have earned and even blocked me from going into the website..

Aswell as i have now worked three months for free for them - That is not cool and not professional.

[CONTENT REMOVED DUE TO WALL-OF-SHAME WARNING BY AUTHOR]

Hope my experience taught you to handle IXXO cart with caution.
promise much and keeps.. well uhm.. nothing..

ac1980
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Post by ac1980 » Thu May 03, 2012 1:59 pm