Migrating and updating joomla 1.5 to 2.5

General questions relating to Joomla! 1.5 There are other boards for more specific help on Joomla! features and extensions.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you should use this tool to help you post.
Shivika
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern

Migrating and updating joomla 1.5 to 2.5

Post by Shivika » Fri Dec 26, 2014 12:43 pm

Hi!

I'm using joomla 1.5 and i updated it to 2.5.8 but after updating I'm getting following error on admin login even I created publish_up column in #__modules table:

Error loading module Unknown column 'm.publish_up' in 'where clause' SQL=SELECT m.id, m.title, m.module, m.position, m.content, m.showtitle, m.params, mm.menuid FROM sikk_modules AS m LEFT JOIN sikk_modules_menu AS mm ON mm.moduleid = m.id LEFT JOIN sikk_extensions AS e ON e.element = m.module AND e.client_id = m.client_id WHERE m.published = 1 AND e.enabled = 1 AND (m.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR m.publish_up <= '2014-12-26 12:26:05') AND (m.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR m.publish_down >= '2014-12-26 12:26:05') AND m.access IN (1) AND m.client_id = 1 AND (mm.menuid = 0 OR mm.menuid <= 0) ORDER BY m.position, m.ordering.

Before I was getting

LIB_APPLICATION_ERROR_COMPONENT_NOT_LOADING
JLIB_APPLICATION_ERROR_COMPONENT_NOT_LOADING
Table 'banesikk_test.sikk_extensions' doesn't exist SQL=SELECT folder AS type, element AS name, params FROM sikk_extensions WHERE enabled >= 1 AND type ='plugin' AND state >= 0 AND access IN (1) ORDER BY ordering
Table 'banesikk_test.sikk_extensions' doesn't exist SQL=SELECT folder AS type, element AS name, params FROM sikk_extensions WHERE enabled >= 1 AND type ='plugin' AND state >= 0 AND access IN (1) ORDER BY ordering
Error loading component: com_login, 1