HELP!!!!!! Getting Frustrated!!!

Joomla version 1.5 is end-of-life and are no longer supported. Please use Joomla 3.x instead.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
DeZ
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

HELP!!!!!! Getting Frustrated!!!

Post by DeZ » Sat Feb 22, 2014 9:38 pm

Long story short....I need to install Joomla 1.5. All I've done so far is upload the zip file (Joomla_1.5.1-Stable-Full_Package.zip) to my server, extract the files, and tried to start installing. Upon finishing the extraction, I see this all down the install page...

Code: Select all

Strict Standards: Non-static method JLoader::import() should not be called statically in /homepages/31/d400671553/htdocs/clickandbuilds/joomla/CombzJoomla/newjoomla/libraries/joomla/import.php on line 34

Strict Standards: Non-static method JLoader::register() should not be called statically in /homepages/31/d400671553/htdocs/clickandbuilds/joomla/CombzJoomla/newjoomla/libraries/loader.php on line 71

Strict Standards: Non-static method JLoader::import() should not be called statically in /homepages/31/d400671553/htdocs/clickandbuilds/joomla/CombzJoomla/newjoomla/libraries/joomla/import.php on line 37

Strict Standards: Non-static method JLoader::register() should not be called statically in /homepages/31/d400671553/htdocs/clickandbuilds/joomla/CombzJoomla/newjoomla/libraries/loader.php on line 71

Strict Standards: Non-static method JLoader::load() should not be called statically in /homepages/31/d400671553/htdocs/clickandbuilds/joomla/CombzJoomla/newjoomla/libraries/loader.php on line 161

Strict Standards: Non-static method JLoader::register() should not be called statically in /homepages/31/d400671553/htdocs/clickandbuilds/joomla/CombzJoomla/newjoomla/libraries/loader.php on line 138