Malicious Code in my website JTS-post Assistant Output

Discussion regarding Joomla! 1.5 security issues.
Joomla! Vulnerable Extensions: http://feeds.joomla.org/JoomlaSecurityV ... Extensions

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Security Checklist
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
arefrasool2004
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast

Malicious Code in my website JTS-post Assistant Output

Post by arefrasool2004 » Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:17 am

JTS-post Diagnostic Information wrote:Joomla! Version: Joomla! 1.5.23 Stable [ senu takaa ama baji ] 04-March-2011 18:00 GMT
configuration.php: Writable (Mode: 755 ) | Architecture/Platform: Linux 2.6.18-374.3.1.el5.lve0.8.44PAE ( i686) | Web Server: Apache ( http://www.goldenpeacockawards.com ) | PHP Version: 5.2.13
PHP Requirements: register_globals: Disabled | magic_quotes_gpc: Enabled | safe_mode: Disabled | MySQL Support: Yes | XML Support: Yes | zlib Support: Yes
mbstring Support (1.5 or above): Yes | iconv Support (1.5 or above): Yes | save.session_path: Writable | Max.Execution Time: 30 seconds | File Uploads: Enabled
MySQL Version: 5.0.92-community-log ( Localhost via UNIX socket )
JTS-post Extended Information wrote:SEF: Disabled (without ReWrite) | Legacy Mode: Disabled | FTP Layer: Disabled | htaccess: Implemented
PHP/suExec: User and Web Server accounts are the same. (PHP/suExec probably installed)
PHP Environment: API: cgi | MySQLi: Yes | Max. Memory: 256M | Max. Upload Size: 2M | Max. Post Size: 8M | Max. Input Time: 60 | Zend Version: 2.2.0
Disabled Functions:
MySQL Client: 5.0.92 ( latin1 )
Arif Rasool Bhat

arefrasool2004
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast

Re: Malicious Code in my website JTS-post Assistant Output

Post by arefrasool2004 » Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:23 am