Why is my web site not displaying correctly?

Discussion regarding Joomla! 1.5 Performance issues.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Security and Performance FAQs
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
doctrout
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Why is my web site not displaying correctly?

Post by doctrout » Sun Dec 02, 2012 10:51 pm

I have had several complaints from viewers lately that my web site (located at http://www.nc-flyfishing.com) is not displaying correctly. FYI, my web master used Joomla 1.5.22 to construct the initial template and then taught me how to use Joomla to tweak the basic template and publish the content.