Like to work out for Code 04000 Deploying Triplify

sammanjac
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Like to work out for Code 04000 Deploying Triplify

Post by sammanjac » Sat Mar 29, 2008 9:15 am

I was just looking for some projects that I can do and I just came across this project proposal in the Joomla wiki and i would be of help to the project in combining of Triplify to joomla.

I am a web designer and developer has skills in PHP and Mysql and of course knowledge about Joomla.

Do tell me what I have to do further in starting with the project

AmyStephen
Joomla! Champion
Joomla! Champion

Re: Like to work out for Code 04000 Deploying Triplify

Post by AmyStephen » Sun Mar 30, 2008 3:13 am

To be honest, we have a very strong application already for Triplify. Are there other areas you might be interested in participating? One area of need is helping with CivicCRM integration. If you have interest in that area, you might want to join the GSoC Joomla! Chat in Skype and talk with Elin Waring and/or Wes Morgan. Of course, there are dozens and dozens of other great ideas, as well.

Thanks for considering participating with Joomla! in GSoc,
Amy :)

topwebs
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast

Post by topwebs » Tue Apr 01, 2008 12:38 am

Is there an extension for Triplify already? I can't seem to find it. Where can I see more information about this "very strong application for Triplify"?
Dan Walker - Web Designer & Developer @ Top Webs Network
Custom Joomla & Wordpress Websites
www.TopBusinessWebsites.com
www.TopChurchWebsites.com

AmyStephen
Joomla! Champion
Joomla! Champion

Post by AmyStephen » Tue Apr 01, 2008 1:23 am

Hi Pastor Dan -