my website generates slow MySQL queries.

This forum is for issues with installing Joomla! on IIS webservers.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
elkoraelyom
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

my website generates slow MySQL queries.

Post by elkoraelyom » Mon Jun 11, 2012 3:51 am

i have a big problem my website gets internal server error when number of visitors are 1500 online or 2000 online visitor at the same time .

actually i have a dedicated server that has 12 cache memory ! and the problem is very clear , and wastes a lot of visitors ! and money !

my host is : Site-Ground company that told me the problem in slow MYSQL queries

my site domain is : http://www.yallashare.com

this what the host company told me and please need urgent help :)

Below is an excerpt of some of the slow queries generated by your websites:

SELECT a.referreid, SUM(a.points) AS sumpoints, u.username AS username, u.name AS name FROM jos_alpha_userpoints_details AS a, jos_alpha_userpoints AS aup, jos_users AS u WHERE aup.referreid=a.referreid AND aup.userid=u.id AND a.approved='1' AND a.status='1' AND aup.referreid!='AUPRR-HANI' GROUP BY a.referreid ORDER BY sumpoints DESC LIMIT 10
Executed 3 min ago for 3 sec on Database --> unknown.
SELECT a.referreid, SUM(a.points) AS sumpoints, u.username AS username, u.name AS name FROM jos_alpha_userpoints_details AS a, jos_alpha_userpoints AS aup, jos_users AS u WHERE aup.referreid=a.referreid AND aup.userid=u.id AND a.approved='1' AND a.status='1' AND aup.referreid!='AUPRR-HANI' GROUP BY a.referreid ORDER BY sumpoints DESC LIMIT 10
Executed 3 min ago for 3 sec on Database --> unknown.
Executed 1 min ago for 6 sec on Database --> unknown.
Executed 0 min ago for 4 sec on Database --> unknown.