Website SERP

Discuss Search Engine Optimization in relation to Joomla! 3.x. This forum will also have discussions on SEF/SEO Joomla! 3.x extensions.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Windows Defender SmartScreen Issues <-- please read this if using Windows 10.
aliteejay
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast

Website SERP

Post by aliteejay » Fri Jan 29, 2016 12:37 pm

Can someone help with alexa rating, does it affect SERP and traffic, have been paying for this service via fiverr, thing is when i see the content on this link site/article/blog, the contents are poorly written, not targeted, and to be honest incomprehensible, i need assistance, tips on how to get dofollow backlinks from high authority websites

AlexVega
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero

Re: Website SERP

Post by AlexVega » Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:19 pm

Hi there,

You can find more examples and info related with backlinks
in this post:

- How To Generate Quality Backlinks for a Website
http://forum.joomla.org/viewtopic.php?f ... =backlinks

Cheers!

semnaveen
I've been banned!

Post by semnaveen » Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:36 pm

Hey aliteejay,
Let me tell you that Alexa is just a Matrix and it has not concern with your SERP. So dont worry about alexa.
Now coming to your another question of getting high quality backlinks, you need to hire someone who have an account on this kind of website. I was searching for something like this and found interesting gigs here : source-wave.com. You can also try from there after analyzing various option available there.

Hope it will help you.

Naveen

aliteejay
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast

Post by aliteejay » Mon Mar 07, 2016 11:18 am