Joomla and Fabrik

General questions relating to Joomla! 1.5 There are other boards for more specific help on Joomla! features and extensions.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you should use this tool to help you post.
ZoeBeann
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 1:15 pm

Joomla and Fabrik

Postby ZoeBeann » Wed Jun 15, 2011 1:24 pm

Hey Guys

i have a slight problem, I am new to Joomla but have a good idea of how things work. However I do not understand Fabrik, which has been integrated into Joomla and the main form that I need to edit now... not sure how to do it and was wondering if someone could assist me?

heres the scenario:
The online booking form has all the various branches for a client and their email address so when a client boos in their vehicle for a service the form gets redirected to the branch. However their is a new branch that has come into the picture and do not how to update this forms information?

When I select Fabrik-Forms/Tables, I see the form/table that needs to be edited... however can not seem to get to the right screen...

I hope i am making sense here and would appreciate any help! :laugh:

Thanks
Z

gws
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero
Posts: 2479
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 1:56 pm
Location: Kent / Sussex / Surrey border UK
Contact:

Re: Joomla and Fabrik

Postby gws » Wed Jun 15, 2011 3:44 pm

I suggest that you ask this on the Fabrik forums. http://fabrikar.com/forums/


Return to “General Questions/New to Joomla! 1.5”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests