كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

قم بوضع مشاكلك مع القوالب هنا و كذلك تصميماتك لجوملا! أو تصميماتك بوجه عام
mzorali
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 10:52 am

كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby mzorali » Thu Apr 12, 2007 11:25 am

Salam,

I setup joomla through fantastico, then I installed the UTF-8 for 1.0.12 and it works fine. I downloaded the free template from shababvb.com and installed it in my server, it look like this link

http://www.shababvb.com/joomla/content/ ... ory/20/46/

It works fine for the Arabic but not the menu and here is the address;
http://www.wikisudan.com/joomla

Its the same theme but the main one is in English and the other one in Arabic, how can i make the English one look Arabic?

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby emakki » Thu Apr 12, 2007 1:05 pm

This is because of the letter spacing:

a.mainlevel:link, a.mainlevel:visited {

        font-family: Tahoma, Verdana, Arial;

        font-weight: bold;

        font-size: 11px;

      letter-spacing: 1px;

        text-decoration:none;

        color: #E36100;

        text-align: right;



}

Just remove it whenever you see it because Arabic does not have letter spacing

Good luck.

P.S. Forum rules insist on writing in Arabic in the Arabic Forum. Thank you for understanding
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

mzorali
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 10:52 am

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby mzorali » Fri Apr 13, 2007 8:32 am

Thanks Brother,

I am living in the US and my keyboard does not have Arabic letters. I tried to use the web based Arabic keyboard but it takes forever for me to write one sentence. Thanks for the understanding.

Can you please tell me where can I find this "letter spacing" to remove it, i mean which file?

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby emakki » Sat Apr 14, 2007 4:18 am

السطر موجود في ملف السي إس أس الخاص بالتمبليت الذي تستخدمه.
من لوحة التحكم توجه إلى
Site>Templates>Site Templates
ثم اختر التمبليت الذي تستخدمه واضغط على
Edit CSS
في أعلى يمين الصفحة
إبحث عن
letter-spacing: 1px;
وقم بحذفها

بتالوفيق..
P.S. I am also in US :)
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

mzorali
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 10:52 am

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby mzorali » Sat Apr 14, 2007 7:29 am

I found it in the bottom of the page and I removed it, but still all the website and the menus are in English? check it in http://www.wikisudan.org/joomla , what do I have to do next?

This is my current code:

font-size: 12px;
        font-family: Tahoma, Verdana, Arial;
        font-weight: bold;
        text-decoration:none;
        color: #acacac;
        text-align: right;
        text-indent: 8px;



BYW, how do you write Arabic in the English black notebook keyboard, where can I find Arabic transparency stickers with White color characters?

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby emakki » Sat Apr 14, 2007 9:52 am

You need to go to
Menu>Main Menu
then click on each menu item and change the title to Arabic.. it shows what you put.

As for the keyboard, I brought the laptop back home and I did it in Saudi Arabia.. costed me about $20 bucks.

I was looking for the stickers and I found some places here selling them but unfortunately, I don't recal but I used google.. so you may find.

Salaam
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

mzorali
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 10:52 am

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby mzorali » Sat Apr 14, 2007 12:18 pm

I checked it, and the whole template are in Arabic. As I told you before, I installed the Arabic version of the theme, but it appear in English even when I edit it its all in Arabic, and the preview of it show in Arabic?!

User avatar
ZonaNet
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 3:13 pm
Location: LIBYA

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby ZonaNet » Sat Apr 14, 2007 7:01 pm

أخى قم بدخال القالب على أداة CSS mirror
:)
To Be The Best , Give The Best

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby emakki » Sun Apr 15, 2007 1:05 am

What are you talking about exactly? the menu? the contents? the control panel?
If it is the contents or menu, you must change the titles to Arabic making sure that Arabic is your default language and in JoomFish, if installed, make sure your default is Arabic.

As for the control Panel it is in English even if you install the Arabic Language pack. The pack is for the front end and not the back end or the Admin. It is in English always even if you install other languages. The new version 1.5 will have Arabic Control Panel.
P.S. The Admin language is dicussed many times in the forum.
Good luck
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

mzorali
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 10:52 am

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby mzorali » Sun Apr 15, 2007 7:27 am

I downloaded an Arabic Theme from shababvb.com, and it is all in Arabic, I mean the menu and the contents. here is the how it looks like in Arabic http://www.shababvb.com/joomla/content/ ... ory/20/46/

But when I installed it in my server http://www.wikisudan.com/joomla , the content are shown in Arabic but not the menu, I do not know why?, I did what you said about removing the line;
letter-spacing: 1px;

I am notr using the JoomFish, i just installed the Arabic version of the UTF8 for the 1.0.12.

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby emakki » Sun Apr 15, 2007 8:10 am

ِAs I said before, from the control panel:
You need to go to
Menu>Main Menu
then click on each menu item and change the title to Arabic.. it shows what you put.

Just change the title of the menu. You will see, Home, News and search..etc. on each one. The menu you see is made by default when Joomla installs as sample data.

Just mouse over menu in control panel, you will see a list of the menus you have like Main Menu and User menu. Click on Main Menu. You will see a list of the menu items in English that you see in your web site. Click on one of them like Home a page with details will appear. You can see the word "Home" on the top. Change it to
الرئيسية
and refresh your main page you will see it changed. YOU MUST DO THIS TO ALL MENU ITEMS TO TAKE EFFECT ON YOUR PAGE AND BE IN ARABIC.
If you change the Home title to
الصفحة الرئيسية
this will appear in your website's main page.

I hope you got it... please read the instructions above carefully as it has been shown to you before but now with more details..

Any problems, after trying what I've said, please reply with details.

Good luck
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

mzorali
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 10:52 am

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby mzorali » Sun Jun 24, 2007 7:31 pm

شكرا اخ مكى

:D لقد نفذت ما قلت وكلو تمام
وانا الان اكتب بالعربى كمان

mzorali
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 10:52 am

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby mzorali » Sun Jun 24, 2007 7:46 pm

سلام عليكم

سوال اخر

كيف احول كلمات العناونين الرئسية الى عربى  مثل كلمة ال
Main Menu  / Login Form  / Polls  /
عندما حاولت تعريبها لم استطيع  ولم يسمح لى البرامج بذلك

yasser
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 9:48 pm

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby yasser » Tue Jun 26, 2007 3:55 pm

أخي

اذهب الى القائمة التي على اليسار اعلى الصفحة
Menu>mainmenu
تجد
Home // login form // polls

قم بالضغط عليها وتعريبها

mzorali
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 10:52 am

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby mzorali » Mon Jan 05, 2009 3:42 am

[quote="mzorali"]I found it in the bottom of the page and I removed it, but still all the website and the menus are in English? check it in http://www.wikisudan.org/joomla , what do I have to do next?

This is my current code:

font-size: 12px;
        font-family: Tahoma, Verdana, Arial;
        font-weight: bold;
        text-decoration:none;
        color: #acacac;
        text-align: right;
        text-indent: 8px;



In the new verision 1.5.8, u wont need to use this code, or this step, as the letter spacing code does not exist, and I tried it and it work fine with me, after I installed the Arabic , it worked perfect.

بست بحاجة الى هذة الخطوة فى نسخة جوملا 1.5

issaconan
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 12:12 pm

mainmenu, poll, ... الى العربية

Postby issaconan » Tue May 18, 2010 12:06 am

مرحبا
أحاول تغيير عناوين القوائم الى اللغة العربية بدون جدوى
ما الحل

issaconan
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 12:12 pm

الحل بالنسبة ل mainmenu, poll, keyconcept,...

Postby issaconan » Tue May 18, 2010 12:25 am

وجدت الحل
عوض الدهاب الى القوائم ادهب الى مدير الموديلات
اختر mainmenu, poll...
غير العنوان الى العربية
voilaaaa

anirino
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 5:28 pm

Re: كيف تحويل قالب إلى عربى

Postby anirino » Tue Sep 20, 2011 12:22 am

Hello
If you want to convert any joomla template from right to left RTL contact me: ahcomp @ hotmail. com
i can help you

مرحبا
إذا كنت تريد تحويل أي قالب جملة من اليمين إلى اليسار RTL اتصال بي :
ahcomp @ hotmail . com

رهن الاشارة


Bonjour
Si vous voulez convertir n'importe quel template joomla de droite à gauche RTL contactez moi : ahcomp @ hotmail . com

je peux vous aider


Return to “القوالب و التصميم”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests