Flash + Joomla integration

User avatar
bigodines
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero
Posts: 2237
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:10 am
Location: Floripa, Brazil
Contact:

Flash + Joomla integration

Post by bigodines » Thu Mar 08, 2007 1:28 pm

Website URL: http://www.mmoraes.com

Template: custom

Additional Extensions (Components, Modules, Plug ins): zoOm gallery, easy guestbook, mambelfish

Custom Development: a few modules to simulate two components per page and hacks in all components to fit the layout idea

Other Features: the "home" page is a dynamic flash showing that there are no limits for Joomla! :P

Additional Comments: The site isn't 100% complete yet. It doesn't work 100% in all browsers... still working on it. The content isn't completely translated into english yet :(
Last edited by bigodines on Thu Mar 08, 2007 1:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
dorjano
Joomla! Explorer
Joomla! Explorer
Posts: 432
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 11:26 am
Location: Slovenia
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by dorjano » Thu Mar 08, 2007 10:20 pm

Good! I like very much an non-Joomla-looking sites. Goes to my Favorites.

Cheers, Dorjano
Moderator of Slovenian Forum

Rhisc
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 12:26 am

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by Rhisc » Thu Mar 08, 2007 10:45 pm

Very cool site! Very professional... really does prove the versatility of Joomla  8)

matthewhayashida
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1618
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 8:26 pm

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by matthewhayashida » Sun Mar 11, 2007 12:12 am

This is one of the cooler Joomla sites ive seen. Very professional.

One idea: when i view this site there is a rather needless space at the to above the logo. If you took out this space it would allow me to see all of the page content, especially because the main menu is at the bottom. This might just be my browser (Firefox 2 on Mac).

Other than that this looks to be a very cool site.

User avatar
infinitimm
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2006 5:14 pm
Location: Ireland
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by infinitimm » Mon Mar 12, 2007 5:34 pm

This is a very nicely designed site, I am not anti-flash, but does it not bother you that IMO the most important page on your site (home) appears as just a blank flash movie to search engines, or do you a great seo trick up your sleeve... If so please share.

I don't mind the space at the top, as it contributes to that fullscreen feel, if that is the market you are aiming at.

All in all a good design.
:: mean business ::
http://www.infinitimixedmedia.com
[If this helps, please pay it forward]

User avatar
teckademic
Joomla! Guru
Joomla! Guru
Posts: 619
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 8:06 pm

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by teckademic » Mon Mar 12, 2007 5:40 pm

I'm viewing it IE7, and I think you should make it fit in one screen with out having to scroll. Just making the huge main image a little smaller. I'm not sure if on your home page you are trying to show off few images, but seems like it can be a bit smaller. I like how news page looks like, just seems like a lot of white.

Doing good, shows alot of potential. Keep it up.

User avatar
bigodines
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero
Posts: 2237
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:10 am
Location: Floripa, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by bigodines » Mon Mar 12, 2007 7:43 pm

thanks for your comments. I'm gonna propose some changes to our client :)

User avatar
MrRoyce
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1176
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:52 pm
Location: Tampuh Floriduh - The jewels of America's wang.
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by MrRoyce » Tue Mar 13, 2007 5:14 am

Excellent work!  I love using Flash and Joomla, but never really integrated them aside from a Flash banner or 2. 

Do you actually integrate Action Script with Joomla?  Are you passing data between the 2?

As for Flash and SEO, the Macromedia (now Adobe) developer forum has some great tricks for SEO with Flash.  PM me if you need some tips.

User avatar
bigodines
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero
Posts: 2237
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:10 am
Location: Floripa, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by bigodines » Tue Mar 13, 2007 2:58 pm

MrRoyce wrote: Do you actually integrate Action Script with Joomla?  Are you passing data between the 2?
yes.

I'm exporting joomla content as xml and then grabbing it using flash.

User avatar
MrRoyce
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1176
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:52 pm
Location: Tampuh Floriduh - The jewels of America's wang.
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by MrRoyce » Tue Mar 13, 2007 4:00 pm

bigodines wrote:
MrRoyce wrote: Do you actually integrate Action Script with Joomla?  Are you passing data between the 2?
yes.

I'm exporting joomla content as xml and then grabbing it using flash.
Very cool...care to share some snippets how you do it from the Joomla and Flash side?  ;)

erixis
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 11:48 pm

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by erixis » Thu Mar 15, 2007 1:47 pm

I really like what you have done with this site. I'm working on a design for a client who has an artist's studio and many of the elements you have here would work for the site he wants.  I have a few questions:
  • With the joomla template and the flash you are using, can you still use the back end admin to update content, including the flash images?
  • Other than integrating the flash, is there any other script technology that you used outside of Joomla to do this?
  • Would you consider selling the template to me for me to modify for use in my clients site?
Eric Lewis
eric@onlinemontgomery.com

User avatar
bigodines
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero
Posts: 2237
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:10 am
Location: Floripa, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by bigodines » Fri Mar 16, 2007 1:55 pm

MrRoyce wrote: Very cool...care to share some snippets how you do it from the Joomla and Flash side?  ;)
Basically i've created a simple array-to-xml class which looks like this:

Code: Select all

<?php
/**
 * XML-Generator
 * @author Matheus Mendes aka bigodines - http://www.joomla.com.br
 * @date July, 2006
 * 
 * @note: this class uses a different naming for each part of a xml:
 * <channel />
 * 	<node />
 * 		<item />attribute value</item>
 * 		<attribute2 property="attribute value">item value</item2>
 * 	</node>
 * 	<node2 />
 * 		<item />attribute value</attribute>
 * 		<item2 attribute="attribute value">item value</item2>
 * 	</node2>
 * </channel>
 * 
 * I know these names aren't the standard. But that's the way i've learned :P enjoy this class
 * -bigo
 */

class XmlGenerator {
	
	var $channel = null;
	var $items = array(); // atributes
	var $nodes = array(); // items
	var $attributes = array(); // will store attribute's properties
	var $xml = null;
	var $level = null;	// helps to indent
	var $nodeName = null;

	function XmlGenerator($channel, $arrTree, $level = 0, $arrAttributes=null, $nodeName = "item" ) {		
		
		$this->nodeName = $nodeName;
		$this->channel = $channel;
		$this->level = $level;
		if ( count( $arrTree ) < 1) return;
		
		foreach( $arrTree as $name => $value) {
			if (is_array( $value )) {				 
					$this->addNode( $this->nodeName, $value, $level+1, $arrAttributes[$name] );															
			} else {				
				if ($arrAttributes[$name]) {
					$this->attributes[$name] = $this->getAttributes($arrAttributes[$name]);
					$this->attributes[$name];
				}
				$this->addItem($name, $value );
			}
		}
	}
	
		
	function addNode( $channel, $arrAttribs, $level, $attributes=null ) {
		$this->nodes[] = new XmlGenerator( $channel,  $arrAttribs, $level, $attributes );
		
	}
	
	function setNodeName($name) { 
		$this->nodeName = $name;		
	}
	
	/* creates a new item */
	function addItem($itemName, $itemValue ) {		
		$this->items[$itemName] = $itemValue;
	}
	
	/* transform an array into a string of attributes */
	function getAttributes($arr) { 
		$attrString = "";
		foreach( $arr as $k => $v) {
			$attrString .= ' '.$k.'="'.$v.'"';
		}
		return $attrString;
	}
	
	function getItems() { 
		return $this->items;
	}
	
	function createXml() {
		
		//$this->insertHeader();
		$this->insertBody();
		return $this->getXml();
	}
	
	function struct() {
		echo "Items: <pre>"; print_r($this->items); "</pre>";
		echo "Attributes: <pre>"; print_r($this->attributes); "</pre>";
	}
		
	function insertBody() {
		
		$this->xml .= $this->tab($this->level) . "<" . $this->channel . ">\n";
		foreach($this->items as $item => $value) {
			$attribs = "";
			if($this->attributes[$item]) {
				$attribs = $this->attributes[$item];
			}
			$this->xml .= $this->tab($this->level+1) . $this->toXml($item, $value, $attribs);
		}
		foreach( $this->nodes as $node) {
			$node->insertBody();
			$this->xml .= $node->getXml();
		}
		$this->xml .= $this->tab($this->level) ."</" . $this->channel . ">\n";
		
		
	}
	
	function tab($level) { 
		$r = "";
		for($i=0;$i<$level;$i++) $r .= " ";
		return $r;
	}
	
	function toXml($item, $value, $attribs=null) {
		return "<" . $item . $attribs.">" . $value . "</" . $item . ">\n";
	}
	
	function insertHeader($encoding = "utf-8") {
		$this->xml .= "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"".$encoding."\"?>\n";
	}
	
	function getXml() { 
		return $this->xml;
	}
	
}

//$xml = new XmlGenerator("mainmenu", $mainTree, 0, $attributes, 'nodezinho' );
//echo $xml->createXml();

?>
and then I've created one php file for each "part" of joomla I would like to use with flash. For example, to use a Joomla! menu within flash:

Code: Select all

<?php
/**
 * Joomla! MainMenu using XmlGenerator
 * @author Matheus Mendes aka bigodines - http://www.joomla.com.br
 * @date July, 2006
 * @package xmlgen
 */

// begin - configuration
$menutype = 'mainmenu';

// end - configuration



define('_VALID_MOS', 1);
// joomla stuff :P 
include_once("../configuration.php");
include_once("../includes/database.php");
// XmlGenerator
include_once("clsXmlGen.php");

$source = array();


/* database object */
$database = new database( $mosConfig_host, $mosConfig_user, $mosConfig_password, $mosConfig_db, $mosConfig_dbprefix );

$sql = "SELECT id, name, link, type, parent FROM #__menu " .
		"\n WHERE menutype = '$menutype' " .
		"\n AND published = 1 " .
		"\n ORDER BY parent, ordering";
		
$database->setQuery($sql);
$rows = $database->loadAssocList();
// establish the hierarchy of the menu
$familyTree = array();
// first pass - collect children
foreach ($rows as $v ) {
	$pt = $v->parent;
	$list1 = @$familyTree[$pt] ? $familyTree[$pt] : array();
	array_push( $list1, $v );
	$familyTree[$pt] = $list1;
}		

//print_r($familyTree);		// debug

/* XmlGenerator params: channel, array with structure, start level, first node's name */
$xml = new XmlGenerator("mainmenu", $familyTree, 0, null,'menuItems' );
echo $xml->createXml();


?>
that's all you need for the joomla part. The final step is to create a .fla that will use this (see attached .fla with a PoC). The rest is up to you ;)

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me: bigodines@NOSPAM@joomla.com.br

[edit]You'll notice that i've created a new column in #__content called 'thumb', that's a field with the location of the picture that is shown with the news in the flash page.[/edit]
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by bigodines on Thu Apr 26, 2007 1:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
bigodines
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero
Posts: 2237
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:10 am
Location: Floripa, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by bigodines » Fri Mar 16, 2007 1:59 pm

erixis wrote: With the joomla template and the flash you are using, can you still use the back end admin to update content, including the flash images?

The images aren't inserted with administrator. They were inserted manually when the .fla was built
Other than integrating the flash, is there any other script technology that you used outside of Joomla to do this?
Just a couple custom modules/components and hacks to simulate two components per page.
Would you consider selling the template to me for me to modify for use in my clients site?
Gotta talk to my boss about it. I'm just a developer :P

Bodom78
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 9:23 am

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by Bodom78 » Fri Mar 16, 2007 3:18 pm

What a great site, I myself love incorporating Joomla content converted into XML for Flash output.

The front Flash page looks great and is an excellent way to enhance the website.

Well done  :)

User avatar
bigodines
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero
Posts: 2237
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:10 am
Location: Floripa, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by bigodines » Thu Apr 26, 2007 1:46 pm

Guys, I've updated the source code in this message ( http://forum.joomla.org/index.php/topic ... #msg733193 ) with a working version of xgen-mainmenu.php .

hope it works now :-)

anakcerdas
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 10:00 am

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by anakcerdas » Sat Sep 22, 2007 5:18 am

Hi, I've just tested your array to XML class for my mainmenu, and it worked great.

I intend to adapt this to Joomla's other module (not just menu), though I've few questions regarding this:

1. Please correct me if I'm mistaken, your Array to XML class should work to other kind of PHP database query, right? If it's so, then what is the item name of the rendered XML node?
How do I get a rendered XML test file from the query, so I can get good understanding how the XML is rendered by using this class?
Pardon me, I'm not quite advanced with my PHP, though I do understand how to read and display XML data in Flash.

2. in your flash mainmenu PHP file, there's a line:
$xml = new XmlGenerator("mainmenu", $familyTree, 0, null,'menuItems' ); --> where this 'menuItems' come from?
And it seems that this PHP file only get XML data with 'menuItems' node name in it, isnt't it?

3. How deep can this class go in rendering to XML data?

Thank you in advance.

User avatar
bigodines
Joomla! Hero
Joomla! Hero
Posts: 2237
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:10 am
Location: Floripa, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by bigodines » Sat Sep 22, 2007 4:24 pm

anakcerdas wrote: 1. Please correct me if I'm mistaken, your Array to XML class should work to other kind of PHP database query, right? If it's so, then what is the item name of the rendered XML node?
Yes. you can convert any array to XML. The class doesn't work directly with the database, so I really doesn't matter. You'll may choose de item's name when initializing the object:

Code: Select all

 <? /* XmlGenerator params: channel, array with structure, start level, first node's name */
$xml = new XmlGenerator("mainmenu", $familyTree, 0, null,'menuItems' ); ?>
How do I get a rendered XML test file from the query, so I can get good understanding how the XML is rendered by using this class?
you can use any array to test it... for example:

Code: Select all

<?php $array = array(0 => 'blue', 1 => 'red', 2 => 'green', 3 => 'red');
$xml = new XmlGenerator("myTest", $array );
echo $xml->createXml(); ?>
2. in your flash mainmenu PHP file, there's a line:
$xml = new XmlGenerator("mainmenu", $familyTree, 0, null,'menuItems' ); --> where this 'menuItems' come from?
And it seems that this PHP file only get XML data with 'menuItems' node name in it, isnt't it?
menuitems didn't "came" from anywhere. It is passed to the script to create the xml. "mainmenu" is the channel. "menuitems" will be the tag used for each item inside that channel.

I recommend you to access your x-gen-mainmenu.php with your browser and then see the generated source. I guess you'll understand right away how does it works.
3. How deep can this class go in rendering to XML data?
To be honest, I don't know :D my class is a simple&dirty array2xml conversor... It *should*  work OK exporting data from joomla (or any other cms) although there are a few known issues (or half-implemented features):

- my class [still] doesn't support attributes (it means that you can generate tags like this: Hello World but you can create something like:

Code: Select all

<menu>
  <type>content</type>
  <itemid>35<itemid>
  <name>Hello World</name>
</menu>
there is also a faster way to import data into flash (someone mailed me about I didn't find his e-mail when I had time enough to implement o_O).

Anyway, I've blogged about this flash and Joomla! integration, maybe you find something interesting here:
http://www.joomla.com.br/blog/category/code/php/joomla/ (I was supposed to be working in a 100% flash/joomla site right now but the project is delayed... something wrong with the design I guess)

I'm glad someone is using my stuff :P

cheers,
bigo

anakcerdas
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 10:00 am

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by anakcerdas » Sat Sep 22, 2007 9:18 pm

Thank you. Actually, after posting this reply yesterday, I browse around and found out about your blog..
Looks like I began to understand what you meant. 

And for faster way to connect Flash and Joomla, I also found out about AMFPHP yesterday, though I haven't got a chance to test it.
It's supposed to bridge Flash to Joomla, so you won't need to do XML parsing to one another.

AMFPHP: http://www.amfphp.org/
You can find the Joomla component here: http://joomlacode.org/gf/project/jamfphp/frs/
More about AMFPHP: http://www.sephiroth.it/

Thx

User avatar
midwestkel
Joomla! Explorer
Joomla! Explorer
Posts: 367
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 11:52 pm
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by midwestkel » Mon Sep 24, 2007 6:12 am

Nice looking site
Kelly Karnetsky - I make websites for various reasons
█ I run a nifty game, entertainment & tech site http://flesheatingzipper.com

JoeJoomla
Joomla! Explorer
Joomla! Explorer
Posts: 363
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:37 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by JoeJoomla » Mon Sep 24, 2007 4:12 pm

Wow, that is one cool looking site!  8)
Joe Sonne
JoeJoomla.com | Joe Sonne Marketing | Former Board Member of Open Source Matters, Inc. | Capital Committee Chair

User avatar
TomT
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1269
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 5:50 am
Location: Amsterdam
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by TomT » Fri Oct 12, 2007 7:13 am

Impressive. Very interesting project and it shows how Joomla! can be expanded by a creative developer. Congratulations Matheus.

TracyDoesPHP
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 63
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 10:22 pm

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by TracyDoesPHP » Fri Oct 12, 2007 5:33 pm

This looks great, and is exactly what I need to do - generate XML so that my site can use Flash for the menu.

Two things:
1. This code is for 1.0. Does anyone have a version that works for 1.5?
2. Can someone help me figure out how to implement this using the JMenu object that is part of Joomla, instead of having to look up the menu in the database?

Thanks.

User avatar
candidosa2
Joomla! Explorer
Joomla! Explorer
Posts: 348
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2006 10:20 pm
Location: Joomla Moçambique
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by candidosa2 » Tue Jan 01, 2008 6:42 am

You can find the Joomla component here: http://joomlacode.org/gf/project/jamfphp/frs/

stable when!....

I Need help.....

kkeomony
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 6:35 am

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by kkeomony » Mon Feb 25, 2008 10:49 am

Dear all,

I have just upgraded my site to joomla 1.5. I want to display on flash file in index.php in joomla, but it shows only white color. When i used the previous joomla version, it worked with the same code : <embed src="/templates/rhuk_milkyway/flash/intro2.swf" quality="high" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="500px" height="140px"></embed>


But why it doesn't work with Joomla 1.5 ? Can you help me?


Keomony

User avatar
ScreamForMe
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 5:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by ScreamForMe » Wed Feb 27, 2008 3:05 pm

kkeomony wrote:Dear all,

I have just upgraded my site to joomla 1.5. I want to display on flash file in index.php in joomla, but it shows only white color. When i used the previous joomla version, it worked with the same code : <embed src="/templates/rhuk_milkyway/flash/intro2.swf" quality="high" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="500px" height="140px"></embed>


But why it doesn't work with Joomla 1.5 ? Can you help me?


Keomony
You should try the custom code module.
"There is nothing common about sense"
origin ~ unknown

User avatar
ScreamForMe
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 5:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by ScreamForMe » Wed Feb 27, 2008 3:08 pm

I am using the custom code extension to insert the standard JavaScript/html calls to my flash SWF. The only problem that I am running into is that when the SWF is displayed in Joomla the controls are no longer available, so the user cannot do anything except start the video. No Pause, no Stop, no Volume.

Anyone have any thoughts as to why this is happening?
"There is nothing common about sense"
origin ~ unknown

User avatar
tbm2020
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 7:53 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by tbm2020 » Thu Feb 28, 2008 1:42 am

Hey

Having a similar problem but with some flash items and not all of them. Basically some of the flash items are showing up where as others are justing loading up but then not being displayed. Furthermore this only happens in IE so it took me ages to notice and now i cant figure out what it is i may have dones thats brough this on... It worked fine before all i have done is insert new flash clips and used the xact same settings as the ones that work...

BUt nothing shows, tried playing with cache, restarting firefox and ie, changing my privacy settings and also changing the cach period that built itno the site etc but still nothing... is there a setting on in the backend that can be used.

cheers for any help

Kind regards

Tim

kkeomony
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 6:35 am

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by kkeomony » Thu Feb 28, 2008 8:44 am

Dear tbm2020,
This is what i do in order to get my flash showed.
<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shoc ... n=6,0,29,0" width="500" height="137">

<param name="movie" value="templates/rhuk_milkyway/flash/intro2.swf">
<param name="quality" value="high">
<EMBED src="templates/rhuk_milkyway/flash/intro2.swf" quality="high" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="500" height="140">
</object>

Hope you can do the same.

I don't have any problem including any file in my joomla site. :)

Keomony

User avatar
tbm2020
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 7:53 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by tbm2020 » Thu Feb 28, 2008 9:40 am

Do you enter this info in the editing panel when you insert flash or is this just the code for placing flash into the page for example a flahs item on the template. Reasoni ask is because i have a flash header which appears fine on every page which means the flash is working but for some reason the files i have recently added dont work . yet they have same settings as previous files...

cheers for any help once again

Kind regards

Tim

User avatar
Rogue4ngel
Joomla! Guru
Joomla! Guru
Posts: 658
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 10:46 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Re: Flash + Joomla integration

Post by Rogue4ngel » Thu Feb 28, 2008 10:13 pm

Looks like some great tips! This discussion would be more appropriate, at this point, in the Tips and Tricks section. Might be good to start a thread over there regarding the flash tips. I am sure a lot of people would benefit from it!
If you're not a part of the solution, you're a part of the problem.


Locked

Return to “1.0 x Site Showcase - Archived.”