2.7.0 Pagination

A place to discuss Joomla! translation matters.

Moderator: infograf768

Locked
User avatar
topcat4ever
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 9:29 pm
Location: Louisiana
Contact:

2.7.0 Pagination

Post by topcat4ever » Fri Apr 30, 2010 10:06 pm

I have joomla 1.5.16 site. I have several extensions (sh404sef, jce, jcomments) on it. I have phoca gallery install (today) to replace my gallery3.

I am good to go, everything looks and works well, except pagination. I have loaded only one category so far to test it. Category has 73 pictures in it. Default is 36 so there should be two pages. The component is not public at this time, but I really need this solved so I can get it populated and online. I have scoured internet, phoca forums and everywhere I know to look for a solution.

I know this should be in phoca forum but it will not send me the activation email.

If any one knows a thread that addresses this please let me know. Any help will be greatly appreciated.
One World. One Love. One Peace.
http://www.topcatlive.com

 
User avatar
H13
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1526
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 6:39 pm
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: 2.7.0 Pagination

Post by H13 » Wed May 12, 2010 2:19 pm

Hi, did you see the parameters (in menu link to gallery):
http://www.phoca.cz/documents/50-phoca/ ... -component

You can set if pagination will be displayed or not (for images or categories) (parameters basic)
and you can set which values will be displayed in pagination select box and which value will be default (parameters component):
http://www.phoca.cz/documents/2-phoca-g ... -menu-item

Jan
- Phoca Gallery - powerful image gallery - http://www.phoca.cz/phocagallery/
- Phoca Restaurant Menu - http://www.phoca.cz/restaurantmenudemo/
- Phoca Cart - e-commerce platform for Joomla!
- Phoca Download - download manager for Joomla!

User avatar
topcat4ever
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 9:29 pm
Location: Louisiana
Contact:

Re: 2.7.0 Pagination

Post by topcat4ever » Thu May 13, 2010 9:35 am

Hey, thanks. I did get it resolved. I skipped phoca in sh494sef (commercial) and the pagination kicked in. Now I'm hoping for the sh404sef phocagallery plugin
One World. One Love. One Peace.
http://www.topcatlive.com

 

Locked

Return to “Translations”