$mosConfig_lang = norwegian and _LANGUAGE = en

How to support more than one language on your site.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Locked
User avatar
brunoazevedo
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 11:13 am

$mosConfig_lang = norwegian and _LANGUAGE = en

Post by brunoazevedo » Thu Nov 06, 2008 5:52 pm

Hi All,

I need Some Urgent HELP.

i Have a site that i will put online tomorow, but i have a ERROR.

Joomla 1.0.15
Jom!fish 1.8.2

This is a multilanguage (12)

Whem i clic in the flag, the $mosConfig_lang and _LANGUAGE is the same.

BUT, when a start the site, this it diferent:
$mosConfig_lang = norwegian _LANGUAGE = en

the norwegian is the last language in the joom!fish and the EN is the frist.

Any now who is the problem?

Thanks for all HELP.

Bruno Azevedo

User avatar
Tonie
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 16584
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 7:13 am

Re: $mosConfig_lang = norwegian and _LANGUAGE = en

Post by Tonie » Fri Nov 07, 2008 8:35 am

Moving to Joomfish/language forum.

User avatar
brunoazevedo
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 11:13 am

Re: $mosConfig_lang = norwegian and _LANGUAGE = en

Post by brunoazevedo » Fri Nov 07, 2008 9:21 am

Where? in Joom!Fish Forum?

I insert the same message.

Thanks for your help.

Bruno Azevedo

User avatar
brunoazevedo
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 11:13 am

Re: $mosConfig_lang = norwegian and _LANGUAGE = en

Post by brunoazevedo » Fri Nov 07, 2008 11:48 am

Hi,
I find the problem. I Think...

Is the module JoomFish language selection, when a put this module in the header of site, the problem appear.

Solution.

Put This module in a div, in the FOOTER of the site, and wit CSS put this <DIV> Position:Absolute in top.

SOLVED, bau i don't now how is the problem.

Thanks for any Help.


Locked

Return to “Joom!Fish and Multilingual Sites”