main menu

For Joomla! 1.0 Coding related discussions.
sadrnia01
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:55 am

main menu

Postby sadrnia01 » Sat Apr 09, 2011 11:20 am

I have use Joomla since 4 years ago . Today I checked my website and understood that my main menu doesn't work well and all the buttons in the main menu link to homepage . but when you put pointer on the link you can see that they have different address in address bar .
I confuse . could you help me how can I solve my problem ? :(
My website : http://zdeutsch.com

User avatar
nibra
Joomla! Guru
Joomla! Guru
Posts: 588
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2005 2:02 am
Location: Breklum - Nordfriesland
Contact:

Re: main menu

Postby nibra » Sat Apr 09, 2011 4:32 pm

Can't see any problems there.


Return to “Joomla! 1.0 Coding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests