Synchronize Language from Joomla to SMF?

Discuss the integration of SMF here.
Locked
viegent
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 2:59 am

Synchronize Language from Joomla to SMF?

Post by viegent » Thu Apr 26, 2007 6:24 am

I picked this option "Synchronize Language from Joomla to SMF?" in SMF Bridge, but the smf language still cannot be synchronized with joomla. Anyone tell me please?

I use both english and chinese for joomla and smf

Joomla is here http://cmsat.cn/
smf is here http://cmsat.cn/forum (in the menu of joomla)

 
User avatar
chadness
Joomla! Guru
Joomla! Guru
Posts: 768
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2005 5:43 pm
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Contact:

Re: Synchronize Language from Joomla to SMF?

Post by chadness » Thu Apr 26, 2007 2:34 pm

Are you using Joomfish to do the language in Joomla?

You might try posting this at the support site:
http://www.simplemachines.org/community ... .php?f=7.0

User avatar
Livebox
Joomla! Guru
Joomla! Guru
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2006 10:21 pm
Location: Joomlabridge.org
Contact:

Re: Synchronize Language from Joomla to SMF?

Post by Livebox » Tue May 01, 2007 7:22 pm

when using the Joomlahacks Bridge... just check the the user guide from Joomlahacks for the solution  8)
Joomlabridge.org Joomla! and Mambo Bridge Support and Downloads. and Video Tutorials

 

Locked

Return to “SMF - Simplemachines.org Forum”