JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Discuss the integration of SMF here.
pixel78
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 10:06 am

JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Postby pixel78 » Thu Nov 15, 2007 10:15 pm

Hi to everyone, I'm new on this forum (and also with Joomla) I've installed Joomla 1.0.13 stable + SMF 1.1.4 and the bridge 2.0.1 version . I've installaed SMF in the same db of Joomla , I've installed the bridge component and all seems to be ok, I've installed the login SFM module and disable Joomla Login Form . No error. But when I try to login in the site from the homepage (and also from the forum) returns a blank page. I can't understand ... I've applied the patch in che component configuration panel (after the module installation). Someone could help me ? Thanks and sorry If I wrong the forum area or similar... I've searched i the forum before posting but I can't find the soluzion of my problem ...

User avatar
Livebox
Joomla! Guru
Joomla! Guru
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2006 10:21 pm
Location: Joomlabridge.org
Contact:

Re: JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Postby Livebox » Fri Nov 16, 2007 7:55 pm

Joomlabridge.org Joomla! and Mambo Bridge Support and Downloads. and Video Tutorials[b]

pixel78
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 10:06 am

Re: JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Postby pixel78 » Fri Nov 16, 2007 8:03 pm

Thnks a lot , i've solved it. I think It wuold depend from the local server, i try to done the same thing on my remote server and all seems to be ok

micicmilos
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 11:30 am
Location: Srbija/Nish-Loznica

Re: JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Postby micicmilos » Thu Nov 22, 2007 9:49 am

pixel78 can you contact me on micicmilos (moneky) gmail.com have same problem


Return to “SMF - Simplemachines.org Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest