Page 1 of 1

JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2007 10:15 pm
by pixel78
Hi to everyone, I'm new on this forum (and also with Joomla) I've installed Joomla 1.0.13 stable + SMF 1.1.4 and the bridge 2.0.1 version . I've installaed SMF in the same db of Joomla , I've installed the bridge component and all seems to be ok, I've installed the login SFM module and disable Joomla Login Form . No error. But when I try to login in the site from the homepage (and also from the forum) returns a blank page. I can't understand ... I've applied the patch in che component configuration panel (after the module installation). Someone could help me ? Thanks and sorry If I wrong the forum area or similar... I've searched i the forum before posting but I can't find the soluzion of my problem ...

Re: JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2007 7:55 pm
by Livebox

Re: JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2007 8:03 pm
by pixel78
Thnks a lot , i've solved it. I think It wuold depend from the local server, i try to done the same thing on my remote server and all seems to be ok

Re: JoomlaHacks Bridge Login Problem

Posted: Thu Nov 22, 2007 9:49 am
by micicmilos
pixel78 can you contact me on micicmilos (moneky) gmail.com have same problem