Add pagination in module.

This forum is for reporting bugs in Joomla!. Please don't report problems with extensions in here.
Forum rules
Forum Rules
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Locked
datshay
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 6:18 am

Add pagination in module.

Post by datshay » Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:24 pm

Hi there.
I am trying to add joomla pagination in my module which contains a number of contents.
Googled down the topic but couldnt find any solution.

anybody can help me?
Or is it not possible or not a good way to do so...??
Please !
I need it....

User avatar
bhaumik
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 6:24 am

Re: Add pagination in module.

Post by bhaumik » Fri May 18, 2012 6:27 am

I am also finding the same... Does any one knows???

ra1
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 11:04 am

Re: Add pagination in module.

Post by ra1 » Tue Nov 20, 2012 8:40 am



Locked

Return to “Joomla! 1.5 Bug Reporting”