tolong kepada table

Untuk yang mengalami kesulitan dalam pengoperasian Joomla!

Moderator: sikumbang

User avatar
Damienov
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1437
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: tolong kepada table

Post by Damienov » Wed Jan 04, 2006 2:22 am

Waddaya mean I can't swing my lightsaber in the forum??

User avatar
rahman
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2005 12:33 am
Location: TAWAU
Contact:

Re: tolong kepada table

Post by rahman » Thu Jan 05, 2006 2:41 am

i try to use groupware, but didnt understand them. ermm...one question, if i want to change the properties like the pic i attached....

Image

i mean the red label is change. for instant the word "title" change to "tajuk" and so for.....how did i do that..??? thank you..
Last edited by rahman on Thu Jan 05, 2006 2:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
:::~bEcAusE oPeN SoURcE MaTteRSs~:::

User avatar
Damienov
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1437
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: tolong kepada table

Post by Damienov » Thu Jan 05, 2006 8:02 am

You can change it, but this mean you have to hack the core files. Because the language for 1.0.5 backend is hard coded. but In Joomla 1.1 you can have a backend language.

If you still want to hack the code try opening admin.content.html.php inside administrator/components/com_content and do a search and replace for "Title"

in your case, as you are using a component call courses? (in future preference, please explain which component/module/bot you are refering to) try searching on the the files in administrator/components/com_courses/ or try checking if the component have its own language file
Waddaya mean I can't swing my lightsaber in the forum??

User avatar
rahman
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2005 12:33 am
Location: TAWAU
Contact:

Re: tolong kepada table

Post by rahman » Sun Jan 08, 2006 12:35 am

firstly, sori for not mention what my component is...herMmm...the component have its own language folder. so, should i edit the language file or the "admin.course.html.php" or both.??  ;D
:::~bEcAusE oPeN SoURcE MaTteRSs~:::


Locked

Return to “Bantuan”