joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

قم بوضع مشاكلك مع القوالب هنا و كذلك تصميماتك لجوملا! أو تصميماتك بوجه عام

Moderator: sherif

simoslav
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2006 1:08 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby simoslav » Fri May 11, 2007 5:29 am

dear emakki
the problem is not in the positions, every index (rtl and ltr) have its own positions so jomfish wouldnt help, the default language of the site is english, with joomfish the arabic is working fine, menus items are showing fine, the content too, but the menu name its self who are not showing now.

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby emakki » Fri May 11, 2007 10:30 am

Well my friend,
Do what I said in the previous post. The way you translated the menu items are the same for translating the menu titles. Just use the modules from the selection and you will find them listed. Translate them normally. It shouldn't be such a big deal.
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

simoslav
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2006 1:08 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby simoslav » Fri May 11, 2007 8:24 pm

so so sorry dear emakki you were right, i tried how you said and worked , just the arabic letters have come with the famous bad encoding , just the menu name, all the content is showig fine, but the menu name show with strange charachters

simoslav
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2006 1:08 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby simoslav » Fri May 11, 2007 9:56 pm

dear emmaki first maybe i have to explain what im doing :
i created how dr_drsh said 2 indexes one ltr and one rtl , i edited the loadmodule functions so every index (the rtl and the ltr) have their own modules positions which are not present in the other one, i mean if i use left in ltr in rtl i wouldnt use it, then i created two menus : mainmenu_arabic and mainmenu_english, so i dont need the joomfish in this , because i want the mainmenu_arabic at the right and the mainmenu_english at the left , all is working fine and i can also translate some another modules names with joomfish, but the menu names not !i tried both from joomfish > modules  and from the modules defaults administration !

simoslav
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2006 1:08 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby simoslav » Fri May 11, 2007 10:25 pm

problem solved ! by just making arabic default site language ! strange issue !

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby emakki » Sat May 12, 2007 8:56 am

Glad it is solved. I think the problem was because of page encoding. Try to check that in pages.

Good luck in your site work.
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

abozeed
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 7:25 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby abozeed » Wed May 23, 2007 2:44 pm

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته ،،

طيب ممكن تلاقولي حل للمشكلة دي http://forum.joomla.org/index.php/topic,172455.0.html

kasra
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:00 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby kasra » Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:13 pm

hi every1...

tnk u all for ur useful discussion... :) ...i really appreciate it...But i would be more greateful if some1 can help me understand the solution better...  ??? ...(i'm not a professional, but i have a website running wid joomla)

first of all, where should i add the template folder?
then what should be the content of index_rtl.php and index_ltr.php?..

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby emakki » Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:56 am

Try reading this post and the entire discussion
http://forum.joomla.org/index.php/topic ... #msg760359
Let us know if you still don't understand.
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

kasra
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:00 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby kasra » Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:52 pm

hey dear emakki.. :)

tnx 4 ur reply bro... :D

so in general, u meant that we can have just a single template wid diffrent directions (through diffrent CSS files)...and just add the code below in the index.php:



if( $mosConfig_lang == 'arabic' )
      $theDir = " dir=rtl";
else
      $theDir = " dir=ltr";
?>


right?
Last edited by kasra on Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby emakki » Thu Oct 11, 2007 9:35 am

Right,
Except for this code
if( $mosConfig_lang == 'arabic' )
      $theDir = " dir=rtl";
else
      $theDir = " dir=ltr";
?>

to be before the

Good luck
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

kasra
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:00 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby kasra » Thu Oct 11, 2007 11:56 am

tnx alot emakki...

But still a little bit confussion... :( ...(it's jus bcz dat i'm not a professional programmer, i'm a graphical designer ;)).

"to be before the "..

wad did u mean?

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby emakki » Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:44 am

The code above is to determine what language is your Joomla using now. So, to enter the result of the condition check which is $theDire that has either " dir=rtl" or " dir=ltr" in the
I used to tell you that ....... means some code... you can use it safely this way be changing:
with

this will add the value of the needed dir attribute depending on the language. As for the CSS, you already now that.

Let me know if you need further information.

Eid Mubarak
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

kasra
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:00 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby kasra » Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:19 am

i gonna try that emakki, but after eid... ;) :D...just wanted to say "Eid Mobarak" to u and ur family..wish u a joyful year... :D

kasra
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:00 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby kasra » Tue Oct 16, 2007 2:48 pm

hey again...

i got some difficulties to find out the code which is responsible for the direction (to add that code u gave me)...

in which file should i search for it?...Index.php?

I found this code in the head part ofIndex.php:

# Auto Collapse Divs Functions ##########
$ja_right = mosCountModules( 'right' ) || mosCountModules( 'user2' );
$ja_left = mosCountModules( 'left' ) || ($subnav) || mosCountModules( 'user1' );

if ( $ja_left && $ja_right ) {
$divid = 'content';
} elseif ( $ja_left ) {
$divid = 'content-full-right';
} elseif ( $ja_right ) {
$divid = 'content-full-left';
} else {
$divid = 'content-full';
}


and after that this one in body:








Is it the 1 responsible for the direction?
Last edited by kasra on Tue Oct 16, 2007 2:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
w150051
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 7:31 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby w150051 » Tue Oct 16, 2007 10:18 pm

أصنع قالب (ستايل) لجملة في خمس خطوات


http://joommla.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=41&Itemid=1

User avatar
emakki
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1686
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:26 am
Location: Centreville, Virginia
Contact:

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby emakki » Wed Oct 17, 2007 7:46 am

Yes in the index.php there you will find an opening tag for the html as so look for:
Before it add the conditional code and in the tag use the code of direction as explained above.

Good luck
Live and learn.. No matter what you earn..Money or knowledge.. From market or college..
_______
http://alhost.org هل تبحث عن إستضافة؟ مقارنة بين أفضل شركات الإستضافة
http://alhost.me دليل ومعاينة شركات الاستضافة العربية

obdt
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:46 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby obdt » Tue Apr 28, 2009 6:09 am

الاخوان الاعزاء اشكركم على الردود
بس صدقاً اعتقد أن هذا منتدى للدعم العربي وانا انجليزياتي ع قدي والفترة اللي بدي اقعد فيها لحتى افهم الموضوع يمكن اتوفروها علي بتنفيذ الخطوات بشكل سليم
اتمنى منكم سرعة الرد وشكرا لكم

obdt
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:46 pm

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby obdt » Tue Apr 28, 2009 7:49 pm

الاخوان الاعزاء ارجو الرد للاهمية بشرح الخطوات باللغة العربية وشكرا لكم

amedo91
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 8:57 am

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby amedo91 » Thu May 28, 2009 11:02 am

لقد قمت بتنفيذ الخطوات
ولكن لم يحدث شئ غير انه اظهر لي هذا الكودعلى أنه نص بالصفحة.

Code: Select all

//If the lanague is arabic (Right to left) load the (Right to left) version of the template
if( $mosConfig_lang == 'arabic' )
       include "index_rtl.php";
//Otherwise load the (Left to right) version.
else
       include "index_ltr.php";

ولذك قمت بالتعديل على الكود إلى هذا الشكل

Code: Select all

<?php if( $mosConfig_lang == 'arabic' ) include "index_ltr.php";
 else include "index_rtl.php";?>
   

و بذلك قمت بتجاوز المشكلة إلا انه يظهر لي هذا الخطأ

Code: Select all

Notice: Undefined variable: mosConfig_lang in C:\Program Files\EasyPHP 2.0b1\www\site\templates\ja_genista_xmas\index.php on line 1

و يتجاوز السطر الأول في البرمجة ويقوم بتنفيذ السطر الثاني
فهل يعلم أحد القيمة التي يمكنني ان اضعها بدلاً من
(arabic) .

و شــــكرا ......

wissamharoun
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2008 9:34 am

Re: joomfish ماهي خطوات تصميم قالب عربي انجليزي

Postby wissamharoun » Wed Feb 17, 2010 7:04 am

يا جماعة شكراً على هل حوار الجيد
أنا عندي سؤال شوي مختلف
كيف ممكن أوضع modules في اللغة العربية والانجليزية على ال-front page بنفس الوقت و بالتالي كيف ممكن أوضع menu عربي و-menu إنجليزي على ال-front page بنفس الوقت حيث إذا انقر المستخدم رابطة بال-menu العربي تقدم joomla صفحات باللغة العربية ؟

أشكركم !


Return to “القوالب و التصميم”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests