Civicrm 1.7beta installation on 1.012

lotec
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2007 1:00 am

Civicrm 1.7beta installation on 1.012

Postby lotec » Fri Apr 06, 2007 1:49 am

How do I get civicrm 1.7 beta installed and working with 1.012 ?  I see it working on demos and such but I have had no success on three seperate attempts to install.  I have civicrm working on a joomla 1.5 test site so I know I'm capable of a reasonable install but the the civicrm 1.7 and joomla 1.012 has me stumped for now.  Help, please !!!

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18472
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Civicrm 1.7beta installation on 1.012

Postby infograf768 » Fri Apr 06, 2007 6:17 am

Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

lobo
Joomla! Guru
Joomla! Guru
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 5:45 am

Re: Civicrm 1.7beta installation on 1.012

Postby lobo » Fri Apr 06, 2007 7:13 pm

can u be more specific and let us know what the errors are?

also if u get a white/blank screen, can u please check your apache error logs and see what php error is being reported

lobo


Return to “CiviCRM Installation Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest