Entering multiple banner client ID's

005660 0
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2008 11:01 pm

Entering multiple banner client ID's

Postby 005660 0 » Sat Mar 22, 2008 4:04 am

Hello!
We are trying to put two small banners on the bottom of our link page. Banner instructions tell you to put a comma between the client id (ie: 2,3, etc.) we have done this several times. The outcome is only the first client id banner shows. If we switch them, then only the next banner shows. It will not show multiple banners. Any help out there for this? Thanks in advance for any help regarding this matter.
Connie :D

sbq
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2008 4:19 am

Re: Entering multiple banner client ID's

Postby sbq » Thu Jul 24, 2008 2:20 pm

Did you figure this out? We are trying to do something similiar.

-Sam

jawilliams
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 2:37 am

Re: Entering multiple banner client ID's

Postby jawilliams » Fri Aug 01, 2008 2:43 am

every time the page loads it would show one of the banners that you have specified. load the page and refresh the page and it should change. if you do not have alot of banners it may take a few times to change.


Return to “Suggestions, Modifications, and Corrections”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest