Joomla 1.5b2 problem with frontend showing

Please see sticky inside.
Locked
User avatar
FredFlinstone
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2006 3:05 pm
Location: Albershausen, Germany
Contact:

Joomla 1.5b2 problem with frontend showing

Post by FredFlinstone » Fri Jun 29, 2007 12:55 pm

hi joomla friends.

I have problem with new Joomla 1.5 beta 2 installation:

I installed it, backend (administrator) part working correctly,
but if I want load frontend, it reaches (everytime) error message:
Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded in G:\Sample\plugins\system\remember.php on line 15

On the same computer I have installed previous version of Joomla (1.12) (some installations of Joomla portal) on the same MySQL database and same PHP version and all working without problem.
MySQL server: 5.0.20a-nt
MySQL client: 5.0.11
PHP: 5.0.2
OS: Windows XP Professional

please give some usefull ideas.

Fredy

User avatar
Robin
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 15753
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 10:41 am

Re: Joomla 1.5b2 problem with frontend showing

Post by Robin » Fri Jun 29, 2007 1:17 pm

Moderator note: moving to 1.5 Beta-2 Feedback

User avatar
pe7er
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 22316
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 8:55 pm
Location: Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.5b2 problem with frontend showing

Post by pe7er » Mon Jul 02, 2007 11:41 am

MOD note: Crosspost deleted. Please do not crosspost your messages. See the Forum rules: http://forum.joomla.org/index.php/topic,65.0.html
Kind Regards,
Peter Martin, Global Moderator
https://db8.nl - Joomla specialist, Nijmegen, Nederland
Co-developer of d2 Content https://data2site.com/joomla-extensions/d2-content


Locked

Return to “Joomla! 1.5 BETA 2”