Joomla+PHP auction

Discuss the integration of Joomla! with other products. ie SMF, phpbb etc etc

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
CubicleTube
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Joomla+PHP auction

Post by CubicleTube » Mon Jan 02, 2006 5:02 am

Has anyone bridged Joomla & PhP Auction?

I had to edit this so i could also inclue X7 chat  http://x7chat.com/ works with mambo
Last edited by CubicleTube on Mon Jan 02, 2006 7:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

bobonthenet
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern

Re: Joomla+PHP auction

Post by bobonthenet » Sat Feb 11, 2006 3:35 pm

Have you heard anything new about this?  I could really use an auction component for joomla.  My members are demanding it but my PHP skills are still not good enough to do this on my own.
I didn't break it I swear!

Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace

Post by Predator » Sun Feb 12, 2006 12:39 am

As far as i have seen on their Site you have to charge for it right, maybe this is cause the lack of interesst?
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

bobonthenet
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern

Post by bobonthenet » Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:39 pm