Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'MMMClientException' with me

Joomla version 1.5 is end-of-life and are no longer supported. Please use Joomla 3.x instead.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
BlueNight83
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'MMMClientException' with me

Post by BlueNight83 » Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:01 am

I just copied over the files/folders to a new server and also imported the database to myPHPadmin.

Code: Select all

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'MMMClientException' with message 'While calling GetDomainInfo on localhost with args array ( 0 => 'peacefunlove.com', 1 => '1Ahigher', ) the following error occured: Connect error: Connection refused (111)' in /home/peacefun/public_html/upen/libraries/michiganmedia/MMMBaseClient.class.php:59 Stack trace: #0 /home/peacefun/public_html/upen/libraries/michiganmedia/MMMClient.class.php(372): MMMBaseClient->PostRequest('GetDomainInfo', Array) #1 /home/peacefun/public_html/upen/plugins/system/mmtoolbarrender.php(17): MMMClient->GetDomainInfo('peacefunlove.co...', '1Ahigher') #2 /home/peacefun/public_html/upen/libraries/joomla/plugin/helper.php(133): require_once('/home/peacefun/...') #3 /home/peacefun/public_html/upen/libraries/joomla/plugin/helper.php(97): JPluginHelper::_import(Object(stdClass), true, NULL) #4 /home/peacefun/public_html/upen/index.php(41): JPluginHelper::importPlugin('system') #5 {main} thrown in /home/peacefun/public_html/upen/libraries/michiganmedia/MMMBaseClient.class.php on line 59
Joomla 1.5
I checked the dbprefix and set it to 'clo_'.

Any suggestions on what this is about?

THANKS ;)
Last edited by imanickam on Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:27 am, edited 1 time in total.