Page 1 of 1

Impoter varer fra 1.0 til 1.1 (Virtuemart)

Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:29 pm
by Noob-cage
Hvordan gør jeg det..?

Hvis jeg går ind under produkter i virtuemart og vælger "Benyt CSV-fil" siger den jeg skal installer "CSV Improved"... men mit joomla siger den ikke virker med min version af joomla?

Re: Impoter varer fra 1.0 til 1.1 (Virtuemart)

Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 4:58 pm
by Gadensgaard
VM 1.1 er vist lavet til Joomla 1.5 så vidt jeg ved. Men prøv at forhøre dig på Virtuemarts eget forum

Re: Impoter varer fra 1.0 til 1.1 (Virtuemart)

Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 5:14 pm
by Noob-cage
Ja, det ved jeg :)

Før havde jeg Joomla 1.0.15 og virtuemart 1.0.14

Nu har jeg joomla 1.5.16 og virtuemart 1.1.2

Hvordan får jeg alle mine virtuemart produkter (og evt. indstillinger) over i det nye 1.1.2?

Re: Impoter varer fra 1.0 til 1.1 (Virtuemart)

Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:46 am
by Betasoft
Hejsa, VM er også lavet til Joomla v1.0.x

De har også patch liggende til det, men om du kan opdatere fra v1.0.x til v1.1 ved jeg ikke.

Patch for VirtueMart 1.1.1 to version 1.1.2 on Joomla! 1.0.x

Re: Impoter varer fra 1.0 til 1.1 (Virtuemart)

Posted: Sun Sep 28, 2008 5:46 am
by Gadensgaard
Ja men nu er det en opdatering fra VM 1.0 til 1.1 der søges :).

Re: Impoter varer fra 1.0 til 1.1 (Virtuemart)

Posted: Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:45 am
by Betasoft
Hejsa,

taget fra VM's hjemmeside :

-QUOTE-

2.2.3.3. Upgrade from VirtueMart 1.0.x

If you're a user of VirtueMart 1.0.x (or mambo-phpShop >= 1.2 stable) you can easily update your existing shop.

1.

Download the file VirtueMart_1.1.0-Manual_Installation_Package.tar.gz (or the .zip file if you have difficulties unpacking a .tar.gz file).
2.

Unpack that archive using WinRAR or a similar Archive Software (7-zip).
3.

You should now see some directories:
*

/administrator
*

/components
*

/modules
*

/mambots (/plugins for the Joomla! 1.5 version)

The directory structure in those directories is the same as in your Joomla!/Mambo site.
4.

Open up an FTP Connection to your site, change to the root directory of your Joomla!/Mambo site and upload the directories.
Tip

The FileZilla FTP Client is a fabulous FTP client (Open Source!) and reports transfer errors, so you know if everything has been successfully uploaded or not.

You will probably have to confirm overwriting some existing files in these directories. An existing configuration file will not be overwritten.
5.

Login in to the Joomla! / Mambo Administration (the so-called Backend). http://www.xxxxxx.com/administrator/
6.

When having logged in, navigate to your VirtueMart. You should now see the "Installation was successful....[UPDATE MODE]..." Screen. There you can click on "UPDATE NOW" - do that now. Your database structure will be automatically updated.
7.

Go to the Store Configuration Form (Admin => Configuration) and make all necessary adjustments. Make sure you Save the Configuration Form once you're done.

That's it.

- UNQUOTE -

http://virtuemart.net/documentation/Use ... grade.html

Mvh BJarne