Joomla! 1.0.15

This forum is for extensions for Joomla! version 1.0

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
latintrans
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern

Joomla! 1.0.15

Post by latintrans » Sat May 12, 2012 8:25 am

I have reactivated an old webiste made in Joomla! 1.0.15, I am very happy with it not planning to ulgrade or even update.

I need to change at once in the whole content of the website the old slogan of the website for a new one that is placed in hundreds of pages.

I still remenber there was a plugin to do this but I cannot remenber its name or find it on the internet.

Anyone any idea what I am talking about and/or how can I change automatically sentences in content, metadat, and keywords in the whole website?

RussW
Joomla! Exemplar
Joomla! Exemplar

Re: Joomla! 1.0.15

Post by RussW » Sat May 12, 2012 12:43 pm

J!.0 and it's extensions are no longer supported. You will need to manually make these changes or upgrade.
Joomla! on the fabulous Sunshine Coast...
hotmango, web & print http://www.hotmango.me/
The Styleguyz https://www.thestyleguyz.com/

latintrans
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern

Post by latintrans » Sat May 12, 2012 4:29 pm

That is what I call an stupid useless and off topic reaction, as if I do not know joomla 10. x is not anymore supported.

Someone who understand that disregard joomla 10.x is not anymore supported the extensions are still to be found on the net?

Ineed to change in the whole content of the website the old slogan of the website for a new one that is placed in hundreds of pages.

The domain is still the same but its meaning is changed I need to adapt the website to the new slogan, seo, and keywords

RussW
Joomla! Exemplar
Joomla! Exemplar

Post by RussW » Sat May 12, 2012 11:18 pm