GTranslate problems

This forum is for general questions about extensions for Joomla! version 1.5.x.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
LAMF
Joomla! Guru
Joomla! Guru

GTranslate problems

Post by LAMF » Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:54 am

I have big problems with my site, http://www.lmiab.se and GTranslate Pro.
When I click on any of the languages flags to translate an article I get this error message:
Fatal error: Uncaught SoapFault exception: [s:Client] ArgumentOutOfRangeException: the parameter 'appId' must contain at least '16' characters Parameter name: appId : ID=3643.V2_Soap.Translate.1368F8C9 in /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php:100 Stack trace: #0 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(100): SoapClient->__call('Translate', Array) #1 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(165): get_translation() #2 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(216): gtranslate() #3 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(465): translate(Array) #4 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(478): simple_html_dom_node->outertext() #5 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(478): simple_html_dom_node->outertext() #6 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(478): simple_html_dom_node->outertext() #7 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(478): simple_html_dom_node->outertext() #8 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php(478): simple_html_dom_node->outertext() #9 /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php( in /home/l/lmiab/www/gtranslate/translate.php on line 100
How can I solve this?
Is there anyone who can tell what the core of the problem is by looking at the error message?