Не открыть компонент zoo в админке

This forum is for general questions about extensions for Joomla! version 1.5.x.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Ruligid
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:54 am

Не открыть компонент zoo в админке

Postby Ruligid » Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:03 am

Не открыть компонент zoo в админке, сам сайт работает коректно,

zero24
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:46 am
Contact:

Re: Не открыть компонент zoo в админке

Postby zero24 » Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:50 am

Hey,

the zoo as component is only there for 3.x see: http://yootheme.com/zoo/downloads

Maybe you should try the last version of the extension + the last version of Joomla.

----- Translation using google translator -----
----- Перевод с использованием Google Переводчик -----

Привет,

зоопарк в качестве компонента только там 3.x посмотреть: http://yootheme.com/zoo/downloads

Может быть, вы должны попробовать последнюю версию расширения + последней версии Joomla.
Nothing in the world is as fair as the understanding. Because everyone is convinced that he had enough of it. (Rene Descartes, mathematician & philosopher, 1596 - 1650)


Return to “Extensions for Joomla! 1.5”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests