joomfish translation

General questions regarding the use of languages in Joomla! 1.5.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

angie_s
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 6:56 am

joomfish translation

Postby angie_s » Thu Oct 30, 2014 8:12 am

hello! here is my problem

right now i work on a joomla version 1.5.26, and a joomfish version 2.1.7 (too old i know but no problems)

So, on the website i have a module with polls (till now everyhting worked fine with the translations in this module). Two days ago i added another "question" and replaced the old one. As a result i have no module anymore for the translated languages (it appears only in the default-greek).

*** I'm not the one who made the website, but it's in my hands now.

thank you!

coding1
I've been banned!
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2014 10:42 am

Re: joomfish translation

Postby coding1 » Thu Oct 30, 2014 8:35 am

give link site with module and we can look?

angie_s
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 6:56 am

Re: joomfish translation

Postby angie_s » Thu Oct 30, 2014 8:36 am

http://www.andcom.gr/

in the default language works ok.... but in every other it doesn't even show

User avatar
dpacadmin
Joomla! Champion
Joomla! Champion
Posts: 6029
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 1:46 pm
Location: the Bat Cave
Contact:

Re: joomfish translation

Postby dpacadmin » Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:34 pm


coding1
I've been banned!
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2014 10:42 am

Re: joomfish translation

Postby coding1 » Wed Nov 05, 2014 3:44 am

when click on flag, the language changed.


Return to “Language - Joomla! 1.5”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests