Page 1 of 1

joomfish translation

Posted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 8:12 am
by angie_s
hello! here is my problem

right now i work on a joomla version 1.5.26, and a joomfish version 2.1.7 (too old i know but no problems)

So, on the website i have a module with polls (till now everyhting worked fine with the translations in this module). Two days ago i added another "question" and replaced the old one. As a result i have no module anymore for the translated languages (it appears only in the default-greek).

*** I'm not the one who made the website, but it's in my hands now.

thank you!

Re: joomfish translation

Posted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 8:35 am
by coding1
give link site with module and we can look?

Re: joomfish translation

Posted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 8:36 am
by angie_s
http://www.andcom.gr/

in the default language works ok.... but in every other it doesn't even show

Re: joomfish translation

Posted: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:34 pm
by dpacadmin
Have you tried posting in the joomfish forum;
http://www.joomfish.net/forum/viewforum ... 32f1854a9a

Re: joomfish translation

Posted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 3:44 am
by coding1
when click on flag, the language changed.