Joomfish language selection

General questions regarding the use of languages in Joomla! 1.5.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Sampao
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 2:57 pm
Location: Pattaya & Surin/Thailand

Joomfish language selection

Postby Sampao » Sat Apr 18, 2015 9:34 pm

Hi I have Joomfish and mod-jflanguageselection. My website http://www.pattayapools.net was created with Joomla version 1.5.9 by someone years ago in India, but I'm unable to get hold of him.
The site was created in English with two other language options: German and Thai. Now I would like to add French as well. I have already downloaded the correct French language pack and it shows up in Joomfish and I'm able to create pages in French now. But:
When the customer clicks on "Select Language" French doesn't show up, only English, German and Thai. What have I missed?
Last edited by toivo on Sun Apr 19, 2015 6:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: moved post to correct forum

Return to “Language - Joomla! 1.5”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests