Page 1 of 1

Joomfish language selector

Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 9:36 am
by PaysB
I use Joomfish and Joomlaworks Simple Image Rotator (JW_SIR)on this website: http://www.domainelesgandins.com

JW_SIR works fine on load. But when I change to another language via the Joomfish language selector, it breaks JW_SIR and shows all the images at the same time one underneath the other. When I click on home or the company logo, everything reloads as it should be.

Does anyone know where to look for a solution (css, jQuery, PhP)

PS. I only use JW_SIR on the homepage of every language. On all other pages I have a static header.

Thanks!

Re: Joomfish language selector

Posted: Thu Jul 02, 2015 6:07 am
by dpacadmin
I tried all three languages and found no problems or errors on any of the home pages. Probably a browser cache issue, I tested with Firefox 38.

Re: Joomfish language selector

Posted: Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:25 am
by PaysB
I emptied Joomla cache and browser cache (Firefox 38) and tested with 2 other browsers (IE and Chrome). Same problem.

But the reason you do not see the problem is because I changed for another module, JoomShaper Image Rotator

Thanks for testing anyway :-)