Parsing errors in language files

General questions regarding the use of languages in Joomla! 2.5.

Moderators: infograf768, General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Way2exhale
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Parsing errors in language files

Post by Way2exhale » Thu Nov 28, 2013 1:41 am

I turned on my Joomla Debug Console and received a topic in highted in red "Parsing errors in language files" JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.tpl_shaper_megadeal.ini : error(s) in line(s) 1, 4, 23, 29, 32, 44, 51, 68

Not sure what I am suppose to do next. Can someone give me some advice. :)

Here are the list of the language files loaded, but not sure what to do next.
**Loaded** : JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/administrator/language/en-GB/en-GB.plg_system_logout.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.lib_joomla.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.tpl_shaper_megadeal.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.com_content.ini
**Not loaded** : JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.mod_acymailing.ini
**Not loaded** : JROOT/modules/mod_acymailing/language/en-GB/en-GB.mod_acymailing.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.com_acymailing.ini
**Not loaded** : JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.com_acymailing_custom.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.mod_virtuemart_cart.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/administrator/language/en-GB/en-GB.plg_vmpayment_klarna.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/administrator/language/en-GB/en-GB.plg_vmpayment_sofort.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/administrator/language/en-GB/en-GB.plg_vmpayment_standard.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/administrator/language/en-GB/en-GB.plg_vmpayment_paypal.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/administrator/language/en-GB/en-GB.plg_vmpayment_payzen.ini
**Loaded** : JROOT/administrator/language/en-GB/en-GB.plg_vmpayment_systempay.ini