Page 1 of 1

Database location for default language

Posted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 4:49 am
by ImageMagician1
Out of curiosity, where in the db is the default language specified for Joomla 2.5?

Re: Database location for default language

Posted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:07 am
by iextensions
not clear ..... you want to know the table of language or what???

Re: Database location for default language

Posted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 3:09 pm
by ImageMagician1
I'm looking for the column of the table that toggles the default language. I would think it would be the "languages" table, but it's not there.

Re: Database location for default language

Posted: Tue Sep 23, 2014 8:40 am
by infograf768
The default language is set in _extensions com_languages
Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 10.38.41.png