[SOLVED] 403 in FrontEnd Login if Logged in BackEnd

This forum is for general questions about extensions for Joomla! 2.5.

Moderators: pe7er, General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
MiRN
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

[SOLVED] 403 in FrontEnd Login if Logged in BackEnd

Post by MiRN » Thu Jul 11, 2013 12:41 pm

Hi, i am managing a website, there is a lot of stuff.
The problem is that IF i am logged in BackEnd and then i try to login to FrontEnd i am getting a 403 error.
Then i am logged out propably session is destroyed [from backend] and if i try to login again frontend then i can login.
the site uses the default joomla login module and a pluging: System - HOT Login. Both dont cause any problems.

Any suggestions for this issue?

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/.../libraries/joomla/application/module/helper.php on line 143
Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/.../libraries/joomla/application/module/helper.php on line 143
Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/.../libraries/joomla/application/module/helper.php on line 152
Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/.../libraries/joomla/application/module/helper.php on line 156
Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/.../libraries/joomla/application/module/helper.php on line 159
Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$title in /var/www/.../libraries/joomla/application/module/helper.php on line 232
Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$content in /var/www/.../templates/system/html/modules.php on line 16

Call stack
# Function Location
1 JSite->initialise() /var/www/.../index.php:30
2 JApplication->initialise() /var/www/.../includes/application.php:116