module R3D floater

Support et assistance sur les composants, modules et plug-ins tierce-partie (sous licence Open source) pour Joomla! 1.6, 1.7 et 2.5

Moderators: sarki, Aidan38

Forum rules
Règles du forum
User avatar
martinjjbad
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 6:57 pm
Location: Saint Martin La Plaine
Contact:

module R3D floater

Postby martinjjbad » Fri Jan 25, 2013 2:33 pm

J'ai installer le module RD floater sur mon site avec joomla 2.5.8.
J'ai suivi les instructions trouvées sur internet :
Instructions:
Please follow all steps below - get it working first - and then start playing with the settings and positions .
1. Create two new template positions in your templateDetails.xml called: floater and floatercontainer using the following code:
<position>floater</position>
<position>floatercontainer</position>
2. Place the floatercontainer position inside your template at the end of your index.php (right before the body end tag), using the following code:
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="floatercontainer" style="xhtml" />
3. Go to the Module Manager in Extensions and open the new R3D Floater.
4. Change to the following:
o Show Title: No
o Enabled: Yes
o Position: floatercontainer (NOT floater!)
o Menus: Select Menu Item(s) from the List (Quelle liste ???)
5. Now create a new instance of mod_newsflash with the following settings:
o Title: Floater Newsflash
o Show Title: No
o Enabled: Yes
o Position: floater
o Menus: All

J'obtiens un popup vide.Pas de contenu

Je n'y arrive pas . Si quelqu'un peut me dire pourquoi je le remercie vivement

User avatar
martinjjbad
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 6:57 pm
Location: Saint Martin La Plaine
Contact:

Re: module R3D floater

Postby martinjjbad » Tue Feb 12, 2013 12:53 pm

Pb résolu


Return to “2.5 - Extensions tierce partie”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest