contact data ( address ) not working for me - Joomla!

General questions relating to Joomla! 3.x. Please consider the availability of third-party templates and extensions when deciding which Joomla version to use.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you should use this tool to help you post.
sime-100
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 10:47 am

contact data ( address ) not working for me - Joomla!

Postby sime-100 » Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:28 pm

Protostar - I can not find a way to get an address on the Contact page.
does not allow me to insert a picture
rovinjmurano DOT com

User avatar
ribo
Joomla! Virtuoso
Joomla! Virtuoso
Posts: 3074
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 8:47 pm
Contact:

Re: contact data ( address ) not working for me - Joomla!

Postby ribo » Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:50 pm

chat room spontes : http://www.spontes.com

sime-100
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 10:47 am

Re: contact data ( address ) not working for me - Joomla!

Postby sime-100 » Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:57 pm

OK.Thanks

User avatar
sozzled
Joomla! Virtuoso
Joomla! Virtuoso
Posts: 3493
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2009 3:30 am
Location: Canberra, Australia
Contact:

Re: contact data ( address ) not working for me - Joomla!

Postby sozzled » Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:23 pm

Yes, this is another one of those "me-too" issues about J! 3.7.3 that's reported here ... often.
https://www.kuneze.com/blog
Former member of Kunena project team
If you think I’m wrong then say “I think you're wrong.” If you say “You’re wrong!”, how do you know?

sime-100
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 10:47 am

Re: contact data ( address ) not working for me - Joomla!

Postby sime-100 » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:09 am

Hello sozzled
I did not understand.
Can you please explain it to me. I'm using Google Translate.

User avatar
ribo
Joomla! Virtuoso
Joomla! Virtuoso
Posts: 3074
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 8:47 pm
Contact:

Re: contact data ( address ) not working for me - Joomla!

Postby ribo » Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:19 am

sime-100 wrote:Hello sozzled
I did not understand.
Can you please explain it to me. I'm using Google Translate.

Sozzled wanted to say that this bug was referred so many times from many users in this forum too
chat room spontes : http://www.spontes.com


Return to “General Questions/New to Joomla! 3.x”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests