Fresh Install Issue

Need help installing Joomla! 3.x? For all Joomla! 3.x installation issues please use this forum.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Windows Defender SmartScreen Issues <-- please read this if using Windows 10
Aids10
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Fresh Install Issue

Post by Aids10 » Tue May 22, 2018 1:20 am

Fresh Install Stuck On Step 1 Configuration

Aids10
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Re: Fresh Install Issue

Post by Aids10 » Tue May 22, 2018 1:21 am

Forum Post Assistant (v1.4.0) : 22nd May 2018 wrote:
Basic Environment :: wrote:Joomla! Instance :: Joomla! 3.6.5-Stable (Noether) 1-December-2016
Joomla! Platform :: Joomla Platform 13.1.0-Stable (Curiosity) 24-Apr-2013
Joomla! Configured :: Not Found

Host Configuration :: OS: Linux | OS Version: 2.6.32-042stab123.3 | Technology: i686 | Web Server: Apache/2.2.34 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.34 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 | Encoding: gzip | Doc Root: --protected-- | System TMP Writable: Yes | Free Disk Space : 51.40 GiB |

PHP Configuration :: Version: 5.3.29 | PHP API: cgi-fcgi | Session Path Writable: Yes | Display Errors: | Error Reporting: 22519 | Log Errors To: error_log | Last Known Error: | Register Globals: 0 | Magic Quotes: | Safe Mode: 0 | Open Base: | Uploads: 1 | Max. Upload Size: 20M | Max. POST Size: 20M | Max. Input Time: 60 | Max. Execution Time: 600 | Memory Limit: 256M

Database Configuration :: Database Credentials incomplete or not available Nothing to display.
Missing credentials detected: Connection Type missing | Database Name missing |MySQL Host missing | Table Prefix missing | Database Username missing | Database Password missing |