Admin pages are not displaying/working properly after moving to new hosting provider

Need help installing Joomla! 3.x? For all Joomla! 3.x installation issues please use this forum.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Windows Defender SmartScreen Issues <-- please read this if using Windows 10
robertt
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Admin pages are not displaying/working properly after moving to new hosting provider

Post by robertt » Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:28 pm

Hi,

I have recently moved to a new hosting provider. After moving, web site is working fine. However, Admin pages are not displaying/working properly. Joomla 3.8.10/Linux. Some pages are attached to show the issue. I changed template to see impact, same issue in other templates as well. Hope some master/guru can help to resolve the issue.

Regards,
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

sozzled
I've been banned!

Re: Admin pages are not displaying/working properly after moving to new hosting provider

Post by sozzled » Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:55 pm

Looks like you've disabled the Title module from the administrator site. Go to Extensions » Modules and switch filter from Site to Administrator. See screenshot below:
j3_adminModules-title.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

robertt
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Re: Admin pages are not displaying/working properly after moving to new hosting provider

Post by robertt » Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:58 am