Service Unavailable Issue

Discussion regarding Joomla! 3.x Performance issues.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Windows Defender SmartScreen Issues <-- please read this if using Windows 10.
farhankust
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Service Unavailable Issue

Post by farhankust » Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:10 am

this error is occured on my domain when i get loged in into my joomla admin account. when i click on submenu like global configuration or users group it gives the following error. service provider failed to solve the problem. any one can suggest me how to solve this problem

"Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request."
Last edited by toivo on Sat May 16, 2020 9:24 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: mod note: topic locked on request

leolam
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master

Re: Service Unavailable Issue

Post by leolam » Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:18 am

This is a server error and should be resolved by your host

Leo 8)
Joomla's #1 Professional Services Provider:
#Joomla Professional Support: https://gws-desk.com -
#Joomla Specialized Hosting Solutions: https://gws-host.com -

gsmela
Joomla! Explorer
Joomla! Explorer

Post by gsmela » Mon Oct 02, 2017 12:03 am

Leolam -