How to migrate from blogger to joomla

Need help upgrading your Joomla! website or converting to Joomla! 3.x?

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Windows Defender SmartScreen Issues <-- please read this if using Windows 10.
Healthsoothe
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

How to migrate from blogger to joomla

Post by Healthsoothe » Mon Nov 12, 2018 6:05 pm

Hi,

Can anyone help me on how to migrate from a blogpost domain to Joomla?

Is there any tutorial or guideline to follow without stress?

Code: Select all

This is my blog [url]https://www.reacted.com[/url]
You can check it out and see what I can do to move my existing articles too.

Am new in this forum!
Any help will be highly appreciated.
Thanks!

mandville
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master

Re: How to migrate from blogger to joomla

Post by mandville » Mon Nov 12, 2018 6:28 pm

Hello, Isreal Olabanji , sorry i had to redact your url to prevent your post being considered as spam. i think you used to be on the fitnessworld domain, before that got banned from loads of forums for spamming
HU2HY- Poor questions = Poor answer
Un requested Help PM's will be reported, added to the foe list and possibly just deleted
{VEL Team Leader}{TM Auditor }{ Showcase & Security forums Moderator}

mandville
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master

Post by mandville » Mon Nov 12, 2018 6:30 pm

sorry forgot to add, you have only been on that blogging platform and inviting paid bloggers to post on it since october, so it looks even more like spam. [all info in my posts in this topic available by using your favourite search engine ]
Un requested Help PM's will be reported, added to the foe list and possibly just deleted

Healthsoothe
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Post by Healthsoothe » Mon Nov 12, 2018 6:38 pm