I Seem To Have Blocked My Content Topic is solved

Moderators: mandville, General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Windows Defender SmartScreen Issues <-- please read this if using Windows 10.
Newman123
I've been banned!

I Seem To Have Blocked My Content

Post by Newman123 » Sat Mar 17, 2018 1:49 pm

Greetings all, I seem to have blocked some of my content from being accessed, I keep getting 403 errors when I try to access my podcasts from their tags, but from the main list on the homepage, they play perfectly haha..

http://reprieveoutput.freecluster.eu/in ... ic-content

I reckon it's permissions, but I can't seem to work out how to alter it, I can find permissions to edit stuff, but not to specify who can view stuff, as opposed to edit..

Any ideas?? Thanks in advance..

Paul

Per Yngve Berg
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master

Re: I Seem To Have Blocked My Content

Post by Per Yngve Berg » Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:15 pm

It appears that you do not have a Menu Item.

Newman123
I've been banned!

Post by Newman123 » Sun Mar 18, 2018 1:44 pm

Per Yngve Berg wrote:It appears that you do not have a Menu Item.
afternoon per, yeh I've hidden it lol, it sometimes displays a radio module when I am streaming, but yeh It's meant to be a list of my content, and nothing else..